New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Guy, Bad Luck

Hey. My name is Michael. I'm 24, tall and decent looking. I am seriously tired of the games associated with relationships, and I would like something real. I'm educated, full time employed and very outgoing. I enjoy music, arts and literature. I would like to meet someone with their life together, between the ages of 20-35. I'm well beyond my years in knowledge, and need to be intellectually stimulated. Thanks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales / EMT / Staff Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, The Following, The Americans, Band of Brothers, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving Private Ryan, Road to Perdition, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Dawn of the Dead, Quarantine, Taken, Michael Collins
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Political, Poetry, Science
Idea of funGoing to any live art performance, playing competitive paintball and traveling to new places.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful, and have a family that is proud of me. I truly believe a man's life is meaningless if his wife and children can't speak of him in the highest regards, after his passing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat smile, and great ability to communicate. Intelligence is really crucial, as well. This doesn't require a great profession, or anything out of the ordinary. I appreciate people who are up on current events, and can form an opinion.
On the first dateI'm a classic dinner and a drink guy. If the date goes well, maybe we can become spontaneous and start crashing the local area.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running