New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincera and Honest

Male (29) looking for Female Madrid, Madrid, Spain

i describe myself as sincere and honest.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsEl chiringuito de jugones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesPop, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsosmani garcia, enrique iglesias, pitbull, atif aslam, etc. etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamFC Barcelona, Pakistan cricket team